*chirp chirp*

Silence and quiet.

Sometimes they can be good. They let you heal, let you reflect and think.

Sometimes they can be bad. They are a sign of repression, fear and loss of control.

silence

silence by AlicePopkorn on Flickr

Even though nobody’s been sending me emails asking me to write more (hint hint), I have been missing writing. I have been sick, you see, and lived through a harrowing physical and emotional experience that I may share with you one day, when I’m ready to talk about it.

For now, though, just know that I haven’t forgotten about all of you who have been loyally following me. I didn’t mean to let you down. I’m going through an intense period of rethinking and reevaluating my life, you see, and sometimes I need to silence the voices in order to think clearly.

But I am on the right path, I think, and I feel I am finally getting a grasp on what I want my life to be.

I have a few projects that popped up in my head, a few clients to work with, but I will always do my best to make space here. I think this blog will change, again, as much as I am changing. Change is good. I hate routine.

So let’s see where this leads us. I’d be glad if you came along!

1 Comment

Filed under Personal

One response to “*chirp chirp*

  1. Raul

    Change is good, and you need to set your own path on how you blog and what you blog about.

Leave a Reply

