Whew!

I am as close to being done as possible today. Yesterday I finished the “argument” part of my thesis. I still lack an introduction and a conclusion, and some stuff is missing in my literature review (not that I really know how to do that one still). But, the skeleton is there, and flesh, and if I have to thin it out a little it won’t be that bad.

When I wrote my last word of argumentation yesterday I wasn’t sure if I wanted to laugh or cry. Thinking that my dissertation will be that, times 10, makes me want to cry. But then thinking that I actually wrote 25 000 words makes me feel proud.

There is still some work to be done but most of the weight is off my shoulders, and the rest is all revision, proof-reading and other details.

I am feeling a bit awesome right now.

1 Comment

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized

One response to “Whew!

  1. If you’re looking for readers, you know how to contact me – just expect to be asked to return the favour.

Leave a Reply

