New blogger–again

I am certainly not new to the blogging world, but I have not blogged for a good 2 months. I probably had nothing to blog about! But now that the semester is ending and that I have found new things to fill my life, I feel like I want to write again.

Quick snapshot of what is to come: I will blog about life as a graduate student because this is what defines me the most; I will also blog about knitting because I seem to love it so much. And then there may be other things coming along.

So I hope you have as much fun reading as I have writing this blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

